Organisation

Project leaders

Saadi Khochbin
Institute for Advanced Biosciences (IAB)
saadi.khochbin@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Uwe Schlattner
Université Grenoble Alpes - LBFA
uwe.Schlattner@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

WP coordinators

WP 1Cellular model
Saadi Khochbin
Institute for Advanced Biosciences (IAB)
saadi.khochbin@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Sophie Rousseaux
Institute for Advanced Biosciences (IAB)
sophie.rousseaux@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Daniel Jost
TIMC-IMAG
daniel.jost@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Eric Fanchon
TIMC-IMAG
eric.fanchon@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
WP 2 Animal model
Stéphane Reynaud
Université Grenoble Alpes - LECA
stephane.reynaud@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Karine Couturier
Université Grenoble Alpes - LBFA
karine.couturier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
WP 3 Human cohort
Claire Philippat
Institute for Advanced Biosciences - IAB
claire.philippat@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
WP 4 Social research
Severine Louvel
Laboratoire de Sciences sociales - PACTE
severine.louvel@sciencespo-grenoble.fr

Organisation chart